Free dating site. Find local singles online.
Home Register Login

Glan5638:  "I'm seeking for my soul partner" - Singles in Los Angles

Scottymusprime - Austin Singles. Free dating site in Austin. UcRich - Union City Singles. Free dating site in Union City. B30 - Johnstown  Singles. Free dating site in Johnstown . Masterreyo1 - Albuquerque Singles. Free dating site in Albuquerque. Jmd55 - Nampa Singles. Free dating site in Nampa. Legsman62 - Maricopa  Singles. Free dating site in Maricopa . Gunslinger - Austin Singles. Free dating site in Austin.

City: Los Angles  
State: California   USA

Male     65
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Body Type: Average/Normal
Zodiac Sign : Virgo(Maiden)
Looking For: Female
Age From: 49 To: 64
Glan5638 - Los Angles  Singles. Free online dating in Los Angles , California.

Contact This User

Looking for Relations:      Long Term
The longest relationship Glan5638 had: 10 years or more
Height:    6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 150 lb (68 kg)
Hair Color:      Gray
Marital Status:       Divorced

More about Glan5638:

Hi there! Thanks for looking at my profile. I am looking to find someone to share my life with, have some fun, explore with, and support each other!!
I am someone who will be your best friend and support you through the ups and downs of life. I am a very caring and intimate person and have a lot of love to give and will be committed to only you! I am a good listener, and am someone you can confide in. And I have a good sense of humor! I like to laugh!
I enjoy doing just about anything, I like to be adventurous and try new things too! I really like being by the water- boating, fishing and kayaking once in a while-water is so relaxing to me. I enjoy walking, biking, traveling, exploring places, going out to eat, watching sporting events, dancing, going to plays and events, being outdoors, playing tennis (not well-need more practice), spending time with family and friends. If you have a motorcycle, I think it would be fun too!! I used to golf and ski, so would need some lessons!
I also just enjoy staying home and relaxing! Snuggling, talking, cooking, baking, watching movies, tv and sports.
I would be very interested in what you like to do, I am pretty easy going and like to do different things!
I try to keep myself healthy by trying to eat healthy- most of the time! But love to eat out, try different foods and I have a sweet tooth-and love chocolate! I want to live a long life and so want to keep active and young! I do exercise about 5 times a week right now.
If you have kids, that's great-I love kids and would love doing things with them also. I was a single dad for many years and loved it! My son is very important to me.
I feel I have a good balance-just want/need someone to share my life with! Life needs to be shared with someone and maybe we could spend life together! I need someone to complete things on my bucket list with!

Glan5638's ideas of a fun date:


We are a free dating site and personals. Find singles online:

Los Angeles   San Diego   Santa Clara   San Francisco   Houston   San Antonio   Dallas   Jacksonville   Miami   New York   Chicago   Philadelphia   Columbus   Detroit   Atlanta   Charlotte   Newark   Virginia Beach   Seattle   Boston    Washington, D.C.   London   Vancouver   Toronto   Ottawa  
  About Us | Contact Us | Privacy policy | Terms and conditions

Help / FAQs | Report an error is a free dating site.
Find other singles online.
  Copyright © 2010-2024