Free dating site. Find local singles online.
Home Register Login

Theiam72:  "LOOKING FOR FRIENDS IN THE AREA" - Singles in Toms River

Julia845 - Auckland Singles. Free dating site in Auckland. 19Natali74 - Simferopol Singles. Free dating site in Simferopol. Ulyanna24 - Khabarovsk (far East) Singles. Free dating site in Khabarovsk (far East). Babyblue80 - Delaware Singles. Free dating site in Delaware. Sveta_112 - Dnipro Singles. Free dating site in Dnipro. Lada_Malius - Harkiv Singles. Free dating site in Harkiv. Elena8108 - Gomel Singles. Free dating site in Gomel.

City: Toms River  
State: New Jersey   USA

Female     46
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Body Type: Big
Zodiac Sign : Sagittarius (Archer/Centaur)
Looking For: Male
Age From: 29 To: 50

Contact This User

Looking for Relations:      All Above: Dating, Long Term, Friends
The longest relationship Theiam72 had: 1 year or more
Height:    5'9" (175 cm)
Weight: Prefer not to say
Hair Color:      Brown
Marital Status:       Single

More about Theiam72:
I am a plus size curvy woman i am born and breed and raised in North Jersey i moved to Fl. last yr and this month i will be moving back to Jersey in Ocean Co. in Toms River and then looking into getting weight loss surgery done for myself for my health and to get back into shape for myself.. i lost my house from Sandy so i lost 90% of everything i will have many goals that i will like to accomplish this year,

people say that i am easy going compassionate loyal sweet have a good heart a good person respectful to myself & others & carry myself well good listener & playful too,
i guess i would say i like spending time with my dog i like to workout, i also like to dance...dancing makes me feel good & happy.i love the outdoor sport Tennis ( i will admit i have not played in years but i would enjoy getting back into it someday, my favorite soft rock vocalist is John Legend i like all sorts of music and movies.
mini golf batting cages go-carts rollor coasters are some of my favorites of mine as well. i also have spunk to myself & also like to enjoy life .
i also am a big animal lover & also love mammals as well.

i am looking to meet new people people that are lay back easy going fun to hang out with laugh go out with and get to know, someone that likes the same things as me where we can just chill and do things together.someone that carries there self nice and has respect for there self and others.

age 29/50

height 5'7 and up

no picture no reply sorry

Theiam72's ideas of a fun date:
Going for coffee walking and talking i'm simple.

Toms River Singles. Free local dating site in Toms River, New Jersey.


We are a free dating site and personals. Find singles online:

Los Angeles   San Diego   Santa Clara   San Francisco   Houston   San Antonio   Dallas   Jacksonville   Miami   New York   Chicago   New York   Philadelphia   Columbus   Detroit   Atlanta   Charlotte   Newark   Virginia Beach   Seattle   Boston    Washington, D.C.   London   Vancouver   Toronto   Ottawa  
  Report an error on this page | Contact Us | Privacy policy |

Terms and conditions | Advertise on Our Site is a free dating site.
Find other singles online.
  Copyright © 2011-2019